Chance for a Challenge { How Long Can U Stay Up? }

Tomorrow is New Year!!! I live in Canada, so it’s not New Year yet. Today’s challenge is: How Long Can You Stay Up? In China, families would stay up until 12:00 and do the countdown to New Year. Well, why don’t you try it? How long can you stay up? I will do this challenge myself, and I will share my answer with you. If you think it’s exciting to do this (The Countdown to New Year) You should definitely try this challenge.

I hope you will have fun!

~Stories by Sherry

   

6 thoughts on “Chance for a Challenge { How Long Can U Stay Up? }

  1. Hi Sherry! I’m Bo Xi. I went back to Canada yesterday. I’m sorry I didn’t have time to give you a gift before I went. Anyways, see you in school! 😃

    Like

  2. Awww! I feel sooooo happy for you! *sniff sniff* You should definitely wear the sterling silver one, so your ear holes gets use to the hanging earrings. Also, wear them on Monday too! I will wear them.
    P.S. happy new year! ^_^

    Like

Leave a Reply

