Who am I? ( Solved )

I rule many places

viewed by many faces

I speak with an accent

that’s heard very frequent

in the United Kingdom

 

I’m now old

but not yet out cold

I’m the second

the first one’s in heaven

 

Please guess me right

Last hint: most of the time, I’m out of sight…

Hey Guys! Try to guess what it is! Winner gets a shout out! Good Luck.

*This riddle has been solved by Charlotte Graham ( Great Job! ),she deserves… A SHOUT OUT! Definitely go check out her blog at http://www.girlygeekgirl.wordpress.com

~Stories by Sherry ^_^

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Who am I? ( Solved )

Leave a Reply

