Hello Again, WordPress

Hi, EVERYONE! I missed you guys so much! I didn’t get to use my blog for a loooong time because I was grounded. Ugh. But now that I’m over that, I get to use my blog again!

Hello, WordPress!

I will be writing stories and other stuff on my blog from now. Well, unless I get grounded again. LOL.

Oh, right! I still need to do Past to Future Part 4! and The Quest for the Three Fairies! Dang, and I can’t forget the contests! And the challenges! And the…!

In a hurry,

~Stories by Sherry ^_^

Leave a Reply

