Who am I? ( Solved )

I’m so smart

I think by heart

I have wild hair

I never despair

I think differently

I think wistfully

Now for the biggest hint:

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.

Tell me in  the comments below who you think this is! Winner gets a shout out! Good Luck.

*This riddle has been solved by Antartica2095 (Good Job, Best Friend!^_^) she deserves…A SHOUT OUT!  Definitely go check out her blog at http://www.starfriends4ever.wordpress.com

~Stories by Sherry ^_^

 

 

14 thoughts on “Who am I? ( Solved )

Leave a Reply

